Associação dos Engenheiros Florestais do Amapá

Engenheiros Florestais do Amapá:

Nome:
E-mail:
Área de Atuação:
Adalberto Plínio Silva
 
AMCEL
Aércio Alcântara do Couto
 
Autônomo
Agnaldo Norberto Vitti
agnaldo.vitti@ipaperbr.com
AMCEL
Alcione Maria Carvalho Cavalcante
alcione.c@uol.com.br
SEMA
Alírio de Macedo Mory
aliriomory@uol.com.br
SESEAF
Aluizio Pinheiro da Costa
 
Autônomo
André dos Santos Abdon
 
Autônomo
Antonio Carlos Rosa
antonio.rosa@ipaperbr.com
AMCEL
Ausemar das Graças Neres Corrêa 
 
Autônomo
Carlos Alberto Vasconcelos da Nobrega
nobreganbg@uol.com.br
Autônomo
Cilene do Socorro Saraiva da Silva
cilene.saraiva@bol.com.br
Autônomo
Claúdio Roberto Baptistão 
claudiobaptistao@uol.com.br
SESEAF
Dimas Armando Freitas do Amaral
 
PMM
Dinilde Ribeiro Serrão
dinilde@hotmail.com
IBAMA
Edmar da Silva Lopes Filho
 
Autônomo
Eduardo Celano Possas
eduardocelano@uol.com.br
Autônomo
Emanuel de Carvalho Pena
penaemanuel@ig.com.br
SESEAF
Expedito Ferreira da Silva
 
Autônomo
Fernando Antonio Matias Pereira
fmflorestal@aol.com.br
Autônomo
Fernando Galvão Rabelo
 
Autônomo
Hamilton Simões de Sousa Junior
hsimsousajr@uol.com.br
SESEAF
João da Cunha Mourão Neto
jcmourao@bol.com.br
SESEAF
João da Luz Freitas
 
IEPA
Jone Willian Amoras Collares
Jone.willian@bol.com.br
SESEAF
José Antonio Leite de Queiroz
 
EMBRAPA
José das Graças dos Santos Torres
jgstorres@bol.com.br
SESEAF
José Francisco Pereira
 
EMBRAPA
José Jorge de Albuquerque Bahia
jjoka@uol.com.br
IBAMA
José Policarpo Miranda Júnior
 
Autônomo
Juares Lopes dos Santos
juares@supes_ap.ibama.gov.br
IBAMA
Laércio Aires dos Santos
wwwlaercioaires@uol.com.br
C. VEREAD.
Lenize Marina Cordeiro
lenizeeng@bol.com.br
Autônomo
Leonardo de Lima Melo
leonardo@supes_ap.ibama.gov.br
RURAP
Leozildo Tabajara da Silva Benjamim
leozildobenjamim@bol.com.br
IBAMA
Luciana Karla Valeria dos Santos Souza
luk_sousa@hotmail.com
IBAMA
Lucicleide do Carmo Pinto
 
DFA
Luiz Alberto Pinto Pereira
jornaldodia@uol.com.br
Autônomo
Luiz Fernando da Cruz Silva
 
Autônomo
Manoel Gomes de Sarges   PMM
Márcio Roberto Pimentel de Souza
marcio.pimentel@ipaperbr.com
AMCEL
Maria Betânia Araújo da Silva
betarujo@bol.com.br
SEICOM
Mario Artur Nunes Vitor
m.arturvitor@bol.com.br
RURAP
Mário Roberto Marinho de Oliveira
 
SESEAF
Mário Sérgio dos Santos Ribeiro
marsema@bol.com.br
SEMA
Marlene Saraiva da Silva
 
Autônomo
Marta Maria Souza da Rocha
 
Autônomo
Narlice Maria Paiva da Costa
 
Autônomo
Nazir de Melo Salman
 
IBAMA
Ordoenha Furtado Menezes
 
Autônomo
Paulo Sérgio da Silva Souto
 
TCE
Raimundo Ferreira Palheta
 
SEMA
Raimundo Rocha da Silva Junior
raimundo_rocha@uol.com.br
SESEAF
Raul José Londero
 
Autônomo
Renato Ribeiro dos Santos
renato.ribeiro@ipaperbr.com
AMCEL
Rinã Celeste Rodrigues Gemaque
rgemaque@bol.com.br
Autônomo
Ronaldo Parente de Oliveira
 
Autônomo
Rubens da Rocha Portal
rrportal@uol.com.br
IBAMA
Rui Régis Cardoso Cavalcante
 
Autônomo
Samyrams Brito da Silva Carim
 
PMM
Sebastião Edinaldo Gonçalves Rodrigues
 
IBAMA
Sérvulo Jones Farias de Almeida 
Semat-macapa@hotmail.com
PMM
Silvia Maria Lopes Braga Meirelles
 
SESEAF
Sueli Gomes Pontes dos Santos
 
PMM
Tereza Catharina Marques de Queiroz Dias
tereza_catharina@uol.com.br
IEPA
Tereza Cristina Albuquerque de Castro Dias
 
IBAMA
Waldizett Nascimento Torres
wal@ap.sebrae.com.br
Autônomo
Wilson Menescal de Souza
menescal@supes_ap.ibama.gov.br
IBAMA